ASCAP Foundation Champion Award

· News

Natalie will be this year’s recipient of the ASCAP Foundation Champion Award, established by The ASCAP Foundation to celebrate ASCAP members whose contributions extend beyond music to significant charitable and humanitarian efforts. Previous members who have received the award include Tony Bennett, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Judy Collins, Arlo Guthrie, Billy Joel, Richard Marx, John Mellencamp, Jason Mraz and Ne-Yo. The ceremony and performance will take place at Lincoln Center’s Frederick P. Rose Hall.

The full announcement is here

Written by merchantadmin · · News
NextThe Tonight Show